Skip to content

welcome back

5 November 2010

I just finished up my first week back at my old job.  It was a busy week, but great to be back!  Our accountant likes to create  handmade cards for birthdays and other big events.  These are the cards I found at my desk on Monday.  I’ve always wondered what I would look like with Jennifer Aniston’s hair – now I know…

And no, Photoshop was not used in the making of these cards. Just paper, scissors, glue, and Facebook.  Pure talent. Thanks Andy! You da best!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

